You and millions other divorce cases 何100万もの離婚騒動、コメディか、それともドラマ?

I updated my bilingual blog. ニューヨークライフ、バイリンガルのブログを更新しました。

yogawithkyoko

You and millions other divorce cases—Comedy or Tragedy?

Today my student asked me, ”where can I read your blog?” My blog-? oh no, I totally forgot about my blog! It’s been a year since I updated my blog. This whole year was so tumultuous, I completely forgot about writing my blog. It’s been two and a half years since my husband declared divorce in 2013 May. By the end of 2014, we were officially divorced. So much for all the pledges and vows we made 28 years ago, Our family relationship came to an abrupt and violent end.

“I want a divorce. I don’t love you anymore, “is what he said. I still remember his deadpan face. My proceeding life simply was hell. I didn’t believe time heals everything. I was a tragic heroine. I didn’t do anything wrong. I worked so hard for the family. Nobody in my family got divorced…

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

